Brisbane Heat Crush Sydney Sixers To Win Australia’s Big Bash League Final

Brisbane Heat crushed the Sydney Sixers by 54 runs to win their second Big Bash League (BBL) title and emphatically take the crown of being Australia’s champion Twenty20 team in Sydney on Wednesday.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *